Thursday, April 28, 2016

Board of Directors, Julie Cohen, Emily Claude, Jennifer Flecher


The Oklahoma Arts Institute is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of 16 active members and 47 emeritus members from across the state. Members attend quarterly meetings to set policies, oversee programs, and discuss long-range action plans. Board members serve on committees and assist in community drives, special events, and other fundraising activities.

Emeritus Board Members
Ann Simmons Alspaugh, Oklahoma City
Bill Andoe, Tahlequah
Donna Hinton Belli, Lancaster, PA
Sheryl Benbrook, Woodward
Sally Bennett, Ada
Molly Shi Boren, Norman
JoAnne Bottomley, Tulsa
Jack Bryan, Lawton
Joe H. Crosby, Oklahoma City
Louanne Hulsey Ellis, Santa Fe, NM
James Epperson, Dallas, TX
C. Kendric Fergeson, Altus
Cole Frates, Los Angeles, CA
Mary Frates, Oklahoma City
Linda Frazier, Tulsa
Aulena Gibson, Oklahoma City
Mary Carol Gilbert, Norman
Nancy Goodwin , Clinton
Ann Graves, Tulsa
David Guthery, Tulsa
Robert Henry, Oklahoma City
Sarah Hogan, Oklahoma City
Don Holladay, Norman
Mary Margaret Holt, Norman
Carolyn Hudson, Tulsa
Sue Ann Hyde, Oklahoma City
Lou Kerr, Oklahoma City
Dave Lopez, Oklahoma City
Joe McBride, Jr., Anadarko
Lois McMillan, Bristow
Robert C. Moore, Columbus, GA
Jasmine Moran, Seminole
Charles L. Oppenheim, Oklahoma City
Gene Rainbolt, Oklahoma City
Francine Ringold, Tulsa
John Seward, Oklahoma City
Jeanne Hoffman Smith, Oklahoma City
Mary Gordon Taft, Oklahoma City
John A. Taylor, Oklahoma City
Melissa N. Weiss, Tulsa
Max Weitzenhoffer, Norman
Wanda Westheimer, Ardmore
Jeff Wilmes, Altus
Al Zapanta, Irving, TX